394 D_DSC_0033 a 2011-05-15 11-49-59_0390 P1140653 IMG_1524

Der Vorstand:

Vorsitzender:                 Heinz-Otto Althausen   Otto.Althausen@fsc-hubertushof.de

Kassiererin:                    Monika Buderath         Monika.Buderath@fsc-hubertushof.de                

Schriftführer:                 Thomas Kaps                Thomas.Kaps@fsc-hubertushof.de

Pressewartin:                 Heike Dannemann       Heike.Dannemann@fsc-hubertushof.de

Sportwart:
für traditionelles Fahren:     Thomas Schlimgen      Thomas.Schlimgen@fsc-hubertushof.de

für sportliches Fahren:        Mike Hentschel             Mike.Hentschel@fsc-hubertushof.de 

Otto Gespann Köpfe